Racks Pool Singles Summer League 18

Fixtures and results for Tracey Dias
29/05/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T12 Graham Hoad     Tracey Dias
05/06/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T11 Tracey Dias     Bye 3
12/06/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T11 Haider Choudry 4 6 Tracey Dias
19/06/2018 Tue 9:00 pm, T12 Tracey Dias 4 6 Scott Hogan
26/06/2018 Tue 7:30 pm, T12 Alec Ferguson 8 2 Tracey Dias
03/07/2018 Tue 9:00 pm, T12 Tracey Dias     Joel Margetts
10/07/2018 Tue 7:30 pm, T12 Josh Bostock 5 5 Tracey Dias
17/07/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T12 Tracey Dias 6 4 Justin Wright
24/07/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T11 Conor McGrath     Tracey Dias
31/07/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T11 Tracey Dias     Michael Laverick
07/08/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T12 Liam Davis     Tracey Dias
14/08/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T11 Tracey Dias     Oliver Downs
21/08/2018 Wed 9:00 pm, T11 Tracey Dias     Bye 1

RedsealSW version 3.100.2.F on 20/07/2018 at 12:00:15