Racks Pool Singles Summer League 18

Fixtures and results for Josh Bostock
29/05/2018 Tue 9:00 pm, T12 Josh Bostock     Bye 1
05/06/2018 Tue 9:00 pm, T11 Justin Wright 4 6 Josh Bostock
12/06/2018 Tue 7:30 pm, T12 Josh Bostock 5 5 Conor McGrath
19/06/2018 Tue 7:30 pm, T11 Michael Laverick     Josh Bostock
26/06/2018 Tue 9:00 pm, T12 Josh Bostock 3 7 Liam Davis
03/07/2018 Tue 9:00 pm, T11 Oliver Downs 4 6 Josh Bostock
10/07/2018 Tue 7:30 pm, T12 Josh Bostock 5 5 Tracey Dias
17/07/2018 Tue 7:30 pm, T11 Graham Hoad 4 6 Josh Bostock
24/07/2018 Tue 9:00 pm, T12 Josh Bostock     Bye 3
31/07/2018 Tue 7:30 pm, T11 Haider Choudry 0 10 Josh Bostock
07/08/2018 Tue 7:30 pm, T12 Josh Bostock 6 4 Scott Hogan
14/08/2018 Tue 7:30 pm, T11 Alec Ferguson 7 3 Josh Bostock
21/08/2018 Tue 9:00 pm, T12 Josh Bostock 10 0 Joel Margetts

RedsealSW version 3.100.2.F on 07/08/2018 at 12:50:51