Racks Pool Singles Summer League 18

Fixtures and results for Cees Tiedeman
29/05/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T10 Steve Newell 3 7 Cees Tiedeman
06/06/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T10 Cees Tiedeman 1 7 Jason Dorrat
12/06/2018 Tue 7:30 pm, T13 Danny Cronin 3 7 Cees Tiedeman
19/06/2018 Tue 9:00 pm, T13 Cees Tiedeman     Paul Walter
26/06/2018 Wed 9:00 pm, T13 Tom Mellor 2 7 Cees Tiedeman
04/07/2018 Wed 9:00 pm, T13 Cees Tiedeman     Tyler Hunt
10/07/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T13 Cees Tiedeman     Leigh Morshead
17/07/2018 Tue 9:00 pm, T13 Brett Cooney 7 3 Cees Tiedeman
24/07/2018 Wed 9:00 pm, T13 Cees Tiedeman     Matt Gates
31/07/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T13 Rob Richards     Cees Tiedeman
07/08/2018 Wed 7:30 pm, T10 Cees Tiedeman     Paul Montague

RedsealSW version 3.100.2.F on 20/07/2018 at 11:52:07